Get notified: Adding your card to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit
Stay secure with instant notifications whenever your card is added to a digital wallet. Block it quickly if it isn't you.
Get notified: Adding your card to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit
Stay secure with instant notifications whenever your card is added to a digital wallet. Block it quickly if it isn't you.
Get notified: Adding your card to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit
Stay secure with instant notifications whenever your card is added to a digital wallet. Block it quickly if it isn't you.
In this article
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Was this article helpful?
In this article
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Was this article helpful?
In this article
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Was this article helpful?
We're here for you
If you can't find an answer or need someone to speak to, we're always available to offer a helping hand.
We're here for you
If you can't find an answer or need someone to speak to, we're always available to offer a helping hand.
We're here for you
If you can't find an answer or need someone to speak to, we're always available to offer a helping hand.
Related articles
Explore more articles that might help with this topic.
Related articles
Explore more articles that might help with this topic.
Related articles
Explore more articles that might help with this topic.